Sea Of Tranquility



The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Google Ads




Sea of Tranquility:

Contact Form


Your Name:
All comments and suggestions about Sea of Tranquility are welcome, and we value your feedback.

Please direct your questions and comments to the appropriate person and select a subject that relates to your communication.
Your E-Mail:
Send To:
Subject:
Message:
Past Articles


Tuesday, March 13

· The Top Progressive Rock Albums of the 1970's (0)
· RANT- The Death of the Rock Star (0)


Monday, February 26

· The Extreme Metal Sounds of My Silent Wake (0)
· Insect Ark release Marrow Hymns (0)


Sunday, February 18

· The Top Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Albums of the 1970's (0)
· The History of Uriah Heep! (0)
· RANT-Rock Biographies & Autobiographies Parts 1-3 (0)
· The Latest Edition of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility! (0)


Monday, January 29

· Von Hertzen Brothers interview - War and Rebirth with Mikko Von Hertzen (0)


Monday, January 22

· Interview - Ryan Hamilton Touring with Traitors & being So Glad about EP (0)


Sunday, January 21

· Vhaldemar Unleash Against All Kings (0)
· The Latest Edition of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility! (0)


Saturday, January 13

· Why It's Never Too Late to Discover New Music (0)
· The Latest Edition of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility! (0)
· Journey Into Lovecraft-ian Worlds With US Black Metal Act Crafteon (0)


Thursday, January 11

· The Metal World Mourns the Loss of Fast Eddie Clarke at Age 67 (0)


Wednesday, December 27

· The History of UFO! (0)


Monday, December 25

· Sea of Tranquility's Top Albums of 2017, Part 2 (0)
· Sea of Tranquility's Top Albums of 2017, Part 1 (0)


Monday, December 11

· The History of Whitesnake! (0)
· The History of Rainbow! (0)


Wednesday, December 06

· The Latest Edition of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility! (0)
· The Latest Edition of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility! (0)


Thursday, November 23

· A Tribute to the Late Malcolm Young of AC/DC (0)
· An Interview with Lion Music Recording Artist Jim Ledford! (0)


Saturday, November 11

· King Crimson Turn Back the Clock at The Egg in Albany, NY 11/8/2017 (0)
· Power Metal extravaganza in Manchester! (0)


Wednesday, November 01

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot With Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, October 29

· TSO/Savatage Guitarist Chris Caffery Guests on What's Hot With SoT! (0)


Friday, October 27

· Martin Eric Ain (Celtic Frost / Hellhammer) - R.I.P. (0)


Saturday, October 14

· The Kentucky Headhunters, Bad Touch, The Swamp Born Assassins; Glasgow 10th Oct (0)


Tuesday, October 03

· Covers and Cuts an interview with UFO guitarist Vinnie Moore (0)


Friday, September 29

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot With Sea of Tranquility (0)


Wednesday, September 13

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Wednesday, August 30

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, August 27

· The Dark Metal Sounds of Spain's Totengott (0)


Sunday, August 20

· The New Player on the Prog-Metal Scene...Until Rain (0)
· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Tuesday, August 15

· Why Iron Maiden are Still the Kings of Heavy Metal! (0)


Tuesday, August 01

· Doing the Slow Dance with Anthony Phillips (0)


Sunday, July 30

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Wednesday, July 12

· Progressive Metal Upstarts Anthriel Score Big with Transcendence (0)


Saturday, July 01

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, June 24

· The Insane Prices of Concert Tickets These Days (0)


Thursday, June 22

· Metal Church, Comaniac, Glasgow Audio June 21st 2017 (0)


Wednesday, June 21

· Steve Hackett @ Symphony Hall, Birmingham – 05/01/2017 (0)


Monday, June 19

· Metal Church interview with singer Mike Howe (0)


Saturday, June 17

· An Interview with Katre lead guitarist, Hasan Koc (0)


Sunday, June 11

· Rob Zombie, Glasgow Academy 9th June 2017 (0)


Saturday, June 10

· The Unity interview with drummer Michael Ehré (0)


Older Articles



© 2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content © Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by SpeedSoft.com