Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Destruction: All Hell Break's Loose

Few things in life are certain but something you can rely on is a head banging good time with any album from the band Destruction. With this re-release from Metal Mind Productions you once again get a chance to hear the thrash legends in all their glory and have a few bonus tracks to keep you from sitting still for awhile longer.

This album which was originally release in 2000, still holds up today as a guide on how to make a metal thrash album that is an unrelenting assault to the nervous system. With a style that ranges from hard to harder, these boys bring it with the best of them and there is no denying the fact that Destruction is not only their name it is a way of life for these monsters of mayhem.

Marcel Schmier once again brings his snarling, growling voice to the party and as you are accustom to with him delivers a vocal thrashing that equals the output from Mike Sifringer's guitar. Nothing is left as these boys bring it on with a vengeance and for any fan of fast, hard thrashy goodness, this is a must have disc. There is really no reason to give a description of any of the songs on here as they all are in the same vein but it must be the jugular as this metal is as vital as the blood coursing through you.

As with most of the releases from Metal Mind Productions, this one is limited to 2000 copies and is printed on a gold disc. If I was you, I would be looking for where to order it right now. This is a metal lover's album that needs to be in your collection.

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. The Final Curtain
3. Machinery Of Lies
4. Tears Of Blood
5. Devastation Of Your Soul
6. The Butcher Strikes Back
7. World Domination Of Pain
8. X-treme Measures
9. All Hell Breaks Loose
10. Total Desaster 2000
11. Visual Prostitution
12. Kingdom Of Damnation

Bonus Tracks:

13. Mad Butcher
14. Total Desaster
15. Antichrist
16. Frontbeast
17. Satans Vengeance
18. Tormentor

Added: August 22nd 2010
Reviewer: Scott Ward
Related Link: Band's Official Site
Hits: 1165
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by