Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Napalm Death: Punishment In Capitals

Three million years ago Napalm Death rose to the surface of a lake somewhere in the outer reaches of a land no longer known to man. Three million years later Barney and the boys are still at it, this time in the live setting, whipping up 28 songs that span from the beginning of time until just last week. At least it feels that way. With Napalm Death, subtleties do not abound and thus we're left with a noisy serving of uncontainable grind that leaves listeners breathless and bewildered. How is it possible that fans know the difference 'tween "Constitutional Hell" and "Unchallenged Hate, you ask? Beats me.

Track Listing
1. Lucid Fairytale
2. Take The Poison
3. Next On The List
4. Constitutional Hell
5. Suffer The Children
6. Cleanse Impure
7. Politicians
8. Breed To Breathe
9. Vermin
10. The World Keeps Turning
11. Can't Play Won't Pay
12. Unchallenged Hate
13. Volume Of Neglect
14. Narcoleptic
15. Hung
16. From Enslavement To Obliteration
17. Scum
18. Life
19. The Kill
20. Deceiver
21. You Suffer
22. Cure For A Common Complaint
23. Mass Appeal Madness
24. Greed Killing
25. Instinct Of Survival
26. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
27. Back From The Dead
28. Siege Of Power

Added: June 21st 2007
Reviewer: Jedd Beaudoin
Related Link: Napalm Death Website
Hits: 2214
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by