Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Delphian: Oracle

Someone has been listening to the more operatic side of Lana Lane and Nightwish. This Dutch quintet serves up an interesting slab of proggy metal featuring Aniek Jansses' interesting vocals and Coert Bouten's swirling guitar stylings. Proceedings are held together tightly by the solid backbeat of Roel Van Helden (also the drummer of Sun Caged). This is a very interesting debut.

Track Listing
1. My Confession
2. Fall
3. Never Willing Still Fulfilling
4. Sylvester's Dust
5. Moments
6. Salvation
7. The Unknown
8. On Sale
9. Wrong Turn
10. Door To Reality

Added: August 14th 2005
Reviewer: Mike Blackburn
Related Link: Lion Music
Hits: 2306
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by