Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Zeke: Hellbender

Zeke is regularly compared to Motorhead and for good reason. Like that legendary band, Zeke has incredible momentum, mostly due to the blistering and energetic guitars and that general sense of barely-controlled musical structure. Even if the band doesn’t quite have the heft of a Lemmy Kilmister at the helm, the band does a fine job delivering short bursts of punk rock. If you like punk rock, you’ll find something here to enjoy.

Track Listing:
1. All the Way
2. Two Lane Blacktop
3. On the Road
4. Working Man
5. Hellbender
6. County Jail
7. Burn
8. Goin’ Down
9. White Wolf
10. AR-15
11. Cougar Rock
12. Devil’s Night
13. Ride On
14. Redline
15. Big Rig

Added: May 31st 2018
Reviewer: Carl Sederholm
Related Link: Band Website
Hits: 769
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by