Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Tomb Mold: Primordial Malignity

This band, a duo, started out with the hope of creating a few demo tapes that showed off their love for underground death metal and their dedication to doing it themselves. Since then, the band has morphed into something slightly more focused. Blood Harvest reissued the band's first demo in 2016; this album is the band's official debut. The eight tracks here are fresh, dark, and crusty. Tomb Mold is particularly good at evoking moods consistent with their name. This is music for places where the sun barely shines. Check out "Merciless Watcher" or "Clockwise Metamorphosis."

Track Listing:
1. Intro / They Grow Inside
2. Coincidence of Opposites
3. Bereavement of Flesh
4. Primordial Malignity
5. Merciless Watcher
6. Clockwise Metamorphosis
7. Twisted Trail
8. Vernal Grace, Outro

Added: January 26th 2017
Reviewer: Carl Sederholm
Related Link: Bandcamp Page
Hits: 1629
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by