Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Hateplow: Mosphit Murder

A disappointing turn from this Malevolent Creation offshoot. With half of this captured live on the 2000 The Only Law Is Survival tour and the other half featuring the band's original 1996 demo, Mosphit Murder is really one that's best left for Plow enthusiasts alone. What might otherwise take several sentences to describe, analyze and consider can perhaps best be left to the reader's imagination as the, er, imaginative titles often speak louder than the music itself. If you still get a rush of a tickle of a laugh at titles such as "Stalker/Born With Both," "$20 Blow Job" and "Prison Bitch" you might think this hasn't all been done before––and better. But it has. A perfectly poor waste of Phil Fasciana and Kyle Symons. Guys, you rock, just not here.

Track Listing:
1. Crack Down
2. Everybody Dies
3. The Only Law Is Survival
4. Traitor
5. FTM
6. Prison Bitch
7. Without Weapons
8. Stalker/Born With Both
9. In The Ditch
10. $20 Blow Job
11. Anally Annie
12. Ante Up
13. Born With Both
14. Everybody Dies
15. In The Ditch
16. Addiction
17. Stalker
18. The Gift Giver
19. Payback

Added: December 12th 2004
Reviewer: Jedd Beaudoin
Related Link: More Information
Hits: 2557
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

© 2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content © Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by