Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Sunrise: Traces To Nowhere

It's getting to where you don't even need to jam an album on the Lifeforce imprint into your favorite play-the-music machine to tell where it's any good or not, you need only put your faith in the Force and know that what's on that little silver platter will do nothing short of blow your scrotum deep into your neighbor's brains. Such is the case with this 'umble li'l release from Poland's sunrise, a husky-voiced, deep-bellied burst of hardcore-cum-metal that'll have you slamming your face with brass knuckles when this is over just so you can relive the same kind of brutality. So, grab yourself an extra strong beer, pour yourself a shot of vodka, then douse yourself in gasoline and light the match. You might as well 'cause your life will never be the same after you've heard this.

Track Listing:
1. Born Free Die Free (3:03)
2. Coma Is Over (3:08)
3. Escape Failure (3:28)
4. Traces To Nowhere (3:26)
5. Compromise Zero (2:56)
6. Beyond Sanity (4:16)
7. Scream Bloody Murder (3:06)
8. Undercover Enemy (3:17)
9. Smiling Bag (3:48)
Total Time: 30:29

Added: November 24th 2004
Reviewer: Jedd Beaudoin
Related Link: More Information
Hits: 2191
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by