Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Lichtgestalt: Lichtgestalt EP

Thomas C. Hertz – vocals, Der Heizzer – guitars, Brukke – drums and Lippmann – bass are Lichtgestalt and their debut EP was recorded with Victor Smolski and sound engineer Martin Buchwalter at Gernhart Sudio in Troisdorf, Germany and provides a thirteen minute snapshot of what can be expected on their first full album. What can be expected it seems, is pop-metal with a slightly industrial flavour rather like White Zombie especially on "Motorenherz" and "Zölibat". File under intriguing.

Track Listing:
1. Entfessele den Sturm
2. Motorenherz
3. Zölibat

Added: September 10th 2014
Reviewer: Simon Bray
Related Link: Band Facebook Page
Hits: 1825
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index ]

© 2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content © Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by