Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

The Bunny The Bear: Acoustic EP

Matthew "The Bunny" Tybor is to all intents and purposes The Bunny The Bear being the only constant member of the band. Noting the title of this outing filled me with a sort of dread. Acoustic EP? Snoozeville ahoy! Fear not for this isn't full acoustic, the keyboards give the songs a fuller sound than one would expect. Subject wise it's all quite 'motional (if not quite emo) and pleasant and most at odds with the band's image. Probably one for fans but perfectly passable fare.

Track Listing:

  1. When You're Alone
  2. Every Boy
  3. What Shade We Make
  4. Angel Requiem

Added: April 9th 2014
Reviewer: Simon Bray
Related Link: Band Facebook Page
Hits: 1587
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by