Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Krampl, Gerald: Wonder Way

Gerald Krampl formed two prog-rock bands, Kyrie Eleison and Indigo in the 70s and 80s. Krampl plays keyboards and wrote all songs under the music company label INDIGOMUSIC. On Wonder Way, Peter Sagalschek joins Krampl, providing viola and violin.

This is beautiful, soft, instrumental piano. Every track is a winner on this neo/classical ambient album. My favorites are the opener "Flight of the Gondolfiers", "Last Rays of Summertime", "A Winter's Tale", and "Childhood Days".

Excellent…and worth every penny.

Track Listing:

1. Flight of the Gondolfiers
2. On a Rainy Monday
3. Last Rays of Summertime
4. A Winter's Tale
5. Beyond the Horizon
6. Childhood Days
7. A Walk in the Park
8. Mirror Images
9. Regrets
10. Come Sun, Come Rain
11. Farewell Song (For B.)
12. By the End of the Day (For H.)

Added: January 21st 2013
Reviewer: Mark Johnson
Related Link:
Hits: 2199
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

© 2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content © Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by