Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Unjust: Glow

Awesome harmonies and atmosphere from this pop-drenched outfit that will more than please fans of the Devin Townsend Band's Accelerated Evolution. Songs such as "Way Out," "Tired" and "Throwin' Pennies" not only prove melodic and enticing with layers of fascinating guitar textures, each of those tracks also has lyrics that delve deeper than most. But for all the buoyancy at the front end of the album, there are also moments of disquiet such as the fascinating "Notes From A Sunday Morning" and the late-night drift of "Naming The Monster." Glow is necessary to get through life in these ever-changing times.

Track Listing:
1. Paper Planets (0:51)
2. Throwin' Pennies (2:57)
3. Way Out (3:17)
4. Tired (3:58)
5. Facepaint (3:08)
6. Falling (2:29)
7. Meantime (4:13)
8. Closures (4:25)
9. Knuckles (4:29)
10. Naming The Monster (2:07)
11. Notes From A Sunday Morning (2:58)
12. Capital (3:43)
13. Myron (3:32)
14. Tired (6:08)

Total Time: 47:06

Added: April 14th 2004
Reviewer: Jedd Beaudoin
Related Link: More Information
Hits: 2932
Language: english

[ Printer Friendly Page Printer Friendly Page ]
[ Send to a Friend Send to a Friend ]


[ Back to the Reviews Index | Post Comment ]

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by