Sea Of Tranquility

The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

NewsNew BLACK WIDOW music

Posted on Monday, December 11 2006 @ 17:18:54 CST by Pete Pardo
Progressive Rock Anonymous writes:

The legendary UK band BLACK WIDOW has now 10 new songs ready as demo versions. Their bass player Geoff Griffith has been busy and he has composed following classic demonic titles: "Artefact", "Eastward", "The Portal To Hell", "Prelude To The Nightmare", "Sleeping With Demons", "Taken", "Radio Hades", "Run For Your Life", "Into The Light" and "The Birth". Clive Jones (sax & flute) is working on a new Black Widow music as well.

The site includes the latest Black Widow news and included are also many links.

Hits: 2682

Related Links
· More about Progressive Rock
· News by petepardo

Most read story about Progressive Rock:
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at The Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester, NH November

Printer Friendly Page  Print
Send  Send to a Friend

2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by