Sea Of Tranquility



The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Who's Online
There are currently 53 guests online.

Google Ads




Sea of Tranquility:

Contact Form


Your Name:
All comments and suggestions about Sea of Tranquility are welcome, and we value your feedback.

Please direct your questions and comments to the appropriate person and select a subject that relates to your communication.
Your E-Mail:
Send To:
Subject:
Message:
Past Articles


Friday, November 11

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, October 30

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)
· Explore the Doom, Hard Rock, and Proto-Metal Sounds of Blues Funeral (0)


Wednesday, October 19

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Monday, October 10

· Oddland-Nothing 'odd' About this Prog-Metal Powerhouse! (0)


Thursday, October 06

· Ace Frehley At The Colonial Theater, Pittsfield, MA 9/27/2016 (0)


Monday, October 03

· RIP, Sea of Tranquility Founder James Bickers, 9/29/2016 (0)


Saturday, October 01

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Wednesday, September 21

· Sea of Tranquility reviews the Black Sabbath remasters! (0)


Saturday, September 17

· Heart, Joan Jett and Cheap Trick at The Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPA (0)


Monday, September 05

· The New Era of Legendary Southern Rock Act Blackfoot (0)
· Black Sabbath At The Mohegan Sun Arena Connecticut 8/27/2016 (0)


Sunday, September 04

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Tuesday, August 30

· Diamond Head @ The Robin 2, Bilston, UK 08/18/2016 (0)


Monday, August 29

· Queensryche @ The Robin 2, Bilston, UK 08/26/2016 (0)


Friday, August 05

· Carcass, Crowbar,(Ghoul),Night Demon@ The Complex, Salt Lake City, 7/20 (0)


Wednesday, August 03

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, July 09

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Monday, July 04

· Joe Bonamassa – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium 3rd July (0)


Wednesday, June 29

· Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow @ Genting Arena, Birmingham 06/25/2016 (0)


Friday, June 24

· ZZ Top @ O2 Academy, Birmingham 06/23/2016 (0)


Friday, June 17

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Monday, June 06

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Tuesday, May 31

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Friday, May 20

· Frost*: An interview with Jem Godfrey (0)


Sunday, May 08

· Yes @ Symphony Hall, Birmingham 05/06/2016 (0)


Thursday, April 28

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Thursday, April 21

· HAKEN interview with keyboard player Diego Tejeida. (0)


Tuesday, April 19

· LONG DISTANCE CALLING an interview with guitarist Flo Füntmann (0)


Sunday, April 17

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Tuesday, April 05

· HRH Prog 4 @ Pwllheli, North Wales 03/18 & 03/19 2016 (0)


Friday, March 25

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, March 13

· Sea of Tranquility's Tribute to Keith Emerson (0)


Friday, March 04

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, February 28

· Vocalist Nathan James Explains the Hard Rock Majesty of Inglorious (0)


Wednesday, February 17

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Monday, February 15

· Symphony X + Myrath + Melted Space, The Robin 2, Bilston, UK 02/12/2016 (0)


Sunday, February 14

· The Who @ SSE Arena, Wembley, UK 02/13/2016 (0)


Friday, February 05

· The Cadillac Three @ 02 Institute, Birmingham, UK 02/04/2016 (0)


Thursday, February 04

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Monday, February 01

· Magic Pie wins our Readers Poll for Best of 2015! (0)


Sunday, January 24

· Sea of Tranquility Talks With Wishbone Ash Founder Andy Powell (0)


Monday, January 18

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Monday, January 11

· Sea of Tranquility's Tribute to David Bowie (0)


Monday, January 04

· Sea of Tranquility's Tribute to Lemmy (0)


Wednesday, December 23

· The Countdown to the Best of 2015 Part 2-Pete Pardo reveals his Top 12 CDs (0)


Tuesday, December 15

· Fish (Farewell To Childhood), Lazuli; Glasgow ABC, 13th December 2015 (0)


Sunday, December 13

· The Countdown to the Best of 2015, Part 1 (0)


Saturday, December 12

· Def Leppard, Whitesnake, Black Star Riders; Glasgow Hydro, 10th December 2016 (0)


Tuesday, December 01

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Older Articles



© 2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content © Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by SpeedSoft.com