Sea Of Tranquility



The Web Source for Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal & Jazz-Fusion
  Search   in       
Main Menu

Who's Online
There are currently 49 guests online.

Google Ads




Sea of Tranquility:

Contact Form


Your Name:
All comments and suggestions about Sea of Tranquility are welcome, and we value your feedback.

Please direct your questions and comments to the appropriate person and select a subject that relates to your communication.
Your E-Mail:
Send To:
Subject:
Message:
Past Articles


Friday, June 05

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, May 30

· Assassins and Symphonies, an Interview with Mike LePond (0)


Tuesday, May 26

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, May 24

· Civil War Show There's Life After Sabaton with Gods and Generals (0)


Saturday, May 16

· Sirenia Score Big Yet Again With 'The Seventh Life Path' (0)
· Graveyard, Clutch, Mastodon, at The Complex, Salt Lake City, Utah, 5/2/2015 (0)
· Delain, Sabaton, and Nightwish—In the Venue, Salt Lake City, Utah 4/22/2015 (0)


Tuesday, May 12

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, May 09

· FM, Romeo's Daughter, No Hot Ashes; Glasgow Classic Grand 6th May 2015 (0)


Monday, May 04

· Tuomas Holopainen of Nightwish Talks About Endless Forms Most Beautiful (0)


Saturday, May 02

· Brian Remaley of Brian's Backyard BBQ Guests on What's Hot with SoT! (0)


Tuesday, April 28

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, April 25

· The Heroes and Villains of FM - An interview with Steve Overland (0)


Sunday, April 12

· A Spark In The Tangent - an interview with Andy Tillison of The Tangent (0)
· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Tuesday, April 07

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, April 04

· Corrosion Of Conformity @ Rescue Rooms, Nottingham UK, 3/9/2015 (0)


Friday, April 03

· Toi-ing Around with Andy Carr of The Toi (0)


Sunday, March 29

· Guitarist Vinnie Moore discusses the new UFO album Conspiracy of Stars (0)
· Steve Keeler, owner of Rock Fantasy, guests on What's Hot with SoT (0)
· HRH AOR 3 @ Pwllheli, North Wales 03/13 & 03/14 2015 (0)


Saturday, March 28

· The Answer / Bad Touch / Picture Books - Glasgow Garage - 13th March 201 (0)
· Year of the wolf! An interview with BlackWolf frontman Scott Sharp. (0)


Sunday, March 15

· Dan Brown from The Wherehouse guests on What's Hot with SoT (0)


Wednesday, March 11

· Venrez, The King Lot, Rank Berry, Static Rock; Glasgow Audio 9th March 2015 (0)


Monday, March 09

· 36 Crazyfists / All Hail The Yeti / Shvpes @ Rescue Rooms Nottingham UK 13/02/15 (0)
· Queen & Adam Lambert @ Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield UK 27 Feb 2015 (0)
· Black Label Society / Black Tusk / Crobot @ Rock City Nottingham, 18th Feb 2015 (0)


Sunday, March 08

· TSO/Savatage guitarist Chris Caffery guests on What's Hot with SoT (0)


Saturday, March 07

· Europe, Black Star Riders: Glasgow ABC March 5th 2015 (0)


Sunday, March 01

· Now And Ven - An interview with Venrez frontman Ven… (0)


Tuesday, February 24

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, February 22

· 1349, Origin, Abysmal Dawn, Die Off, and Wolvhammer @ Area 51 in SLC, Utah (0)


Wednesday, February 18

· 10cc @ Symphony Hall, Birmingham UK 02/16/2015 (0)


Wednesday, February 11

· Please Come Home… An interview with the Lonely Robot, John Mitchell (0)
· Devil Down with Twingiant - An interview with guitarist Nikos Maxis (0)


Saturday, February 07

· Amon Amarth / Huntress / Savage Messiah @Rescue Rooms, Nottingham UK 1/19/2015 (0)


Thursday, January 29

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Sunday, January 25

· Vantage Point, Solitude, Kaoss Theory. Edinburgh Opium Bar 17th January 2015 (0)
· Slipknot / Korn / King 810 @ Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, UK 1/16/2015 (0)


Saturday, January 24

· Blaze Bailey Acoustic Showcase – Castle Rock Studios, Cheshire, UK 1/10/2015 (0)


Monday, January 19

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Thursday, January 15

· New Pink Floyd eBook spotlights Animals album and tour... (0)


Wednesday, January 07

· The Latest Episode of What's Hot with Sea of Tranquility (0)


Saturday, January 03

· Sea of Tranquility Publisher Pete Pardo's Top 12 of 2014 (0)


Sunday, December 28

· Settle into the COMFORTZONE - an interview with Rikard Sjöblom of Beardfish (0)


Sunday, December 21

· Motorhead, The Damned & The Bosshoss at NIA, Birmingham UK 11/6/2015 (0)


Wednesday, December 17

· Joe Elliott's Down N Outz, Vega, at Glasgow Garage, 16th December 2014 (0)


Saturday, December 13

· Prog Meets Jazz-Fusion Meets Avant-Garde Meets Black Metal...Murmur! (0)


Sunday, November 30

· Threshold's Karl Groom talks about their latest CD For the Journey (0)


Older Articles



© 2004 Sea Of Tranquility
For information regarding where to send CD promos and advertising, please see our FAQ page.
If you have questions or comments, please Contact Us.
Please see our Policies Page for Site Usage, Privacy, and Copyright Policies.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all other content © Sea of Tranquility

SoT is Hosted by SpeedSoft.com